Message sent from:


Headteacher and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms Marya Afreedi

Strategic and Senior Leader

Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Attendance Lead and Parental Engagement Lead

Mrs Leighanne Walker

Strategic and Senior Leader

Assistant Headteacher - SENDCO and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms Hannah Woodley

Strategic and Senior Leader

Senior Operations Manager

Ms Nurzahan Mohammed

Senior Leader

Reception Class Teacher and EYFS Lead

Ms Burdon-Manley

Senior Leader

Reception Class Teacher and Spanish Leader

Mrs Munoz-Gamba


Reception Teaching Assistant

 Ms Al-Haidar

Reception Teaching Assistant

Ms Munar

Year 1 Class Teacher and Reading Leader

 Ms Lapani (Maternity leave)

Year 1 Class Teacher

Ms Kane

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Ms Diomede

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Ms Chiheb (Maternity leave)

Year 2 Class Teacher, KS1 Phase Leader, PE Lead & Assistant SENDCo

Ms Meyers

Senior Leader

Year 2 Class Teacher

Ms Uddin

Year 3 Class Teacher, Maths Lead, Years 3 & 4 Phase Leader and Assessment Lead

Ms O'Reilly

Senior Leader

Year 3 Class Teacher

Ms Zisha Inayah

Year 4 Class Teacher, Thrive Practitioner and Rights Respecting Lead

Ms Lynch

Year 4 Class Teacher

Mr Coombs

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Ms Simpson

Year 5 Class Teacher

Ms Asare (Maternity cover)

Ms MacKay (Maternity leave)

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Ms McInnes

Year 5 Class Teacher, Years 5 & 6 Phase Leader, Science Lead and Quality of Teaching and Learning Leader

Ms McKane (Maternity cover)

Ms Caplan (Maternity leave)

Senior Leader

Year 6 Class Teacher, Art and DT Leader and Deputy Head of Music

Ms Cronin-Melksari

Year 6 Class Teacher, Head of Music, History & Geography Lead and Thrive Lead

Ms Singleton

Senior Leader

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Mr Barnett

Cover Teacher, RE, PSHE and RSHE Lead

Ms Albrecht (Maternity leave)

Cover Teacher

Ms Begum

Cover Teacher

Ms Bowie

Midday Leader

Ms Ahmed

Midday Leader

Mr Jeffers

Midday Leader

Ms Lewis

Midday Leader

Ms Lord

Midday Leader

Mrs Bryan

Site Manager

Mr Baah


Ms Bilgetay

Hit enter to search